Wordpress bloggers: delete plugins you’ve deactivated
If you’re no longer using a plugin, deactivate it and delete. It’s like throwing stuff out and leaving the full trash bag in your kitchen. Don’t just leave it there to take up room.
Branding, social media and blogging tips from strategist and trainer @iLuvvit.